Contact Us

Helnan Palestine Hotel

ADDRESS El- Montazah Palace - Alexandria
PHONE +20 3 5473500
FAX +20 3 5473378
E-MAIL alexandria@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Marina Sharm Hotel

ADDRESS Naama Bay - Sharm EL Skeikh
PHONE +20 69 360 0170
FAX +20 69 360 0171
E-MAIL marinasharm@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Aswan Hotel

ADDRESS Cornich El Nile - Aswan
PHONE +20 97 2328 828
FAX +20 97 2305 698
E-MAIL aswan@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Landmark Hotel

ADDRESS Fifth Settlement, New Cairo
PHONE +20 2 25 371 371
FAX +20 2 25 371 370
E-MAIL landmark@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Auberge Hotel

ADDRESS Karoun Lake - Fayoum
PHONE +20 84 698 1200
FAX +20 84 698 1300
E-MAIL auberge.fayoum@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Nuweiba Bay Resort

ADDRESS Nuweiba, South Sinai
PHONE +20 69 350 0401
FAX +20 69 3500 407
E-MAIL nuweiba@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Dreamland Hotel

ADDRESS Wahat Road 6th of October City - Giza
PHONE +20 2 385 95000
FAX +20 2 3859 5050
E-MAIL dreamland@helnan.com
WEBSITE www.helnan.com

Helnan Chellah Hotel – Morocco

ADDRESS 2 , rue D'infi - Rabat
PHONE +212 537 66 83 00
FAX +212 537 70 63 54
E-MAIL chellah@helnan.com
WEBSITE http://helnan.cyandh.com/en/Hotels/Index/13